All Events

Welcome to CISCA's Calendar of events.  Please contact us with any questions.







February 2024 Back to Top

Executive Committee Meeting  
Thursday, February 22, 2024 3:00 PM Central Time (CT) - 4:00 PM Central Time (CT)

Board of Directors Meeting  
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 2:00 PM Central Time (CT) - 3:00 PM Central Time (CT)

March 2024 Back to Top

Finance Committee Meeting  
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 8:00 AM Central Time (CT) - 9:00 AM Central Time (CT)

CISCA 2024 SUMMIT  
Monday, March 25, 2024 - Thursday, March 28, 2024
Walt Disney World Dolphin, Orlando, Florida

April 2024 Back to Top

Finance Committee Meeting  
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 8:00 AM Central Time (CT) - 9:00 AM Central Time (CT)

Executive Committee Meeting  
Thursday, April 4, 2024 3:00 PM Central Time (CT) - 4:00 PM Central Time (CT)

Summit Committee Meeting  
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 1:00 PM Central Time (CT) - 2:00 PM Central Time (CT)

May 2024 Back to Top

Finance Committee Meeting  
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 8:00 AM Central Time (CT) - 9:00 AM Central Time (CT)

Executive Committee Meeting  
Thursday, May 2, 2024 3:00 PM Central Time (CT) - 4:00 PM Central Time (CT)

Board of Directors Meeting  
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 2:00 PM Central Time (CT) - 3:00 PM Central Time (CT)


image widget
hdr_newlogo_original.png