All Events


Welcome to CISCA's Calendar of events.  Please contact us with any questions.






March 2021  Back to Top

Lunch and Learn -- Unika Vaev  
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 12:30 PM Central Time (CT) - 1:30 PM Central Time (CT)
Registration Required CISCA Members Contractors Only

Events Committee Meeting  
Thursday, March 18, 2021 2:00 PM Central Time (CT) - 3:00 PM Central Time (CT)
Zoom Call

Membership Committee Meeting  
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 3:00 PM Central Time (CT) - 4:00 PM Central Time (CT)
Zoom Call

Lunch and Learn -- Armstrong  
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 12:30 PM Central Time (CT) - 1:30 PM Central Time (CT)
Reigstration Required CISCA Member Contractor Only

April 2021  Back to Top

Easter Sunday  
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - All Day

Lunch and Learn -- USG  
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 12:30 PM Central Time (CT) - 1:30 PM Central Time (CT)
Registration Required CISCA Contractor Members Only

Events Committee Meeting  
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 1:00 PM Central Time (CT) - 2:00 PM Central Time (CT)
Zoom Call

May 2021  Back to Top

Membership Committee Meeting  
Thursday, May 6, 2021 2:00 PM Central Time (CT) - 3:00 PM Central Time (CT)
Zoom Call

Lunch and Learn -- Frasch!  
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 12:30 PM Central Time (CT) - 1:30 PM Central Time (CT)
Registration Required CISCA Contractor Members Only

Events Committee Meeting  
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 3:00 PM Central Time (CT) - 4:00 PM Central Time (CT)
Zoom call
hdr_logo_original.png