All Events


Welcome to CISCA's Calendar of events.  Please contact us with any questions.






May 2021  Back to Top

Events Committee Meeting  
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 3:00 PM Central Time (CT) - 4:00 PM Central Time (CT)
Zoom call

Memorial Day  
Monday, May 31, 2021 - All Day

June 2021  Back to Top

Lunch and Learn -- Decoustics  
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 12:30 PM Central Time (CT) - 1:30 PM Central Time (CT)
Registration Required -- CISCA Contractor members only

Lunch and Learn -- Arktura  
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 12:30 PM Central Time (CT) - 1:30 PM Central Time (CT)
Registration Required -- CISCA Contractor Members Only

July 2021  Back to Top

Fourth of July  
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - All Day

Lunch and Learn -- Decoustics  
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 12:30 PM Central Time (CT) - 1:30 PM Central Time (CT)
Registration Required -- CISCA Contractor Members Only

August 2021  Back to Top

Lunch and Learn -- OWA USA Corporation  
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 12:30 PM Central Time (CT) - 1:30 PM Central Time (CT)
Registration Required -- CISCA Contractor Members Only

Lunch and Learn -- Rockfon  
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 12:30 PM Central Time (CT) - 1:30 PM Central Time (CT)
Registration Required -- CISCA Contractor Members Only

September 2021  Back to Top

Lunch and Learn -- Cardinal Acoustics  
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 12:30 PM Central Time (CT) - 1:30 PM Central Time (CT)
Registration Required -- CISCA Contractor Members Only

CISCA Fall Conference  
Monday, September 27, 2021 - Friday, October 1, 2021 - All Day
hdr_logo_original.png

MEMBER LOGIN