EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Jeff Hudepohl (Beth)
Valley Interior Systems
2203 Fowler Street
Cincinnati, OH 45206
(513) 961-0400
jhudepohl@visohio.com

Incoming President
Paul Gallagher (Beth)
C.J. Coakley Co., Inc.
7732 Lee Highway
Falls Church, VA 22042
(703) 641-7657
pgallagher@cjcoakley.com

Immediate Past President
Jason Gordon (Christi)
Heartland Acoustics and Interiors, Inc.
8677 Concord Center Drive
Englewood, CO 80112
(303) 694-6611
(303) 694-6612 Fax
Jason@heartland-acoustics.com
Secretary-Treasurer
Garrett Larson
Golden Valley Supply Co.
1000 Zane Ave North
Minneapolis, MN 55422
(763) 544-8907
garrettlarson@
   
Executive Director
Shirley Wodynski
CISCA
1010 Jorie Blvd., Suite 30
Oak Brook, IL 60523
(630) 584-1919
(630) 569-5219 Cell
(866) 560-8537 Fax
shirley.wodynski@cisca.org
 

BOARD MEMBERS

Contractor Directors

 

Dave Chaffee (Margaret)
E&K Companies
4600 Martha Truman Road
Grandview, MO 64030
(913) 317-8532
dave.chaffee@e-kco.com


Rick Hanson (Cyndi)
Sorlie Acoustics, Inc.
4729 Martin Road
Duluth, MN 55803
(218) 390-4662
rickhanson@sorlieacoustics.com

 

Alan K. Skinner (Patricia)
Skinner Interior Systems, Inc.
10037 North 12th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020-1713
(602) 997-0000
alan@sis-corporation.com


 

   

Distributor Directors
Mike Granatino (Mena)
Winroc/SPI
13953 Avon Park Circle
Ft. Myers, FL 33912
(561) 662-0164
mgranatino@winrocspi.com


Dominic West (Sally)
Western Interior Supply Ltd.
450 Bryant Street
Denver, CO 80204
(303) 893-2222
dwest@westerninteriorsupply.com
 

 

 

 

Independent Representative Director
Dave Vanosdall (Sandie)
521 S. 48th Street -- Suite 103
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 303-9182
dvanosdall@lantonassociates.com

 

Manufacturer Directors

Paul Corr (Ellen)
Armstrong Ceiling Solutions
2500 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17604
(717) 917-7064
pjcorr@armstrongceilings.com


 

Herb Golterman (Laura)
Golterman & Sabo
3555 Scarlet oak Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63122
(314)336-2131
herbg@golterman.com


 

John Medio (Ashley)
ROCKFON
4849 S. Austin Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
(773) 551-2206
john.medio@rockfon.com


Ron Rice (Kristi)
Hunter Douglas Architectural Products
5015 Oakbrook Parkway, Suite 100
Norcross, GA 30093
(770) 542-1207
ron.rice@hunterdouglas.com


Board Advisors

Independent Representative Advisor
Eric Mau (Laura)
Mau, Inc.
1100 W. Northwest Hwy, Suite 104
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
(847) 797-1010
eric@mauinc.com

Manufacturer Advisor
Scott Qualls (Sherry)
United States Gypsum Company
550 West Adams Street
Chicago, IL  60661
(312) 436-4261
(312) 505-6486 (Cell)
squalls@usg.com